Department of Kinesiology

Faculty & Staff


Anne Brady Anne O. Brady, Ph.D.
AP Assistant Professor
aobrady@uncg.edu
Read More...
Ang Chen Ang Chen, Ph.D.
Professor
a_chen@uncg.edu
Read More...
Paul Davis Paul Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
pgdavis@uncg.edu
Read More...
Catherine D. Ennis Catherine D. Ennis, Ph.D.
Professor
c_ennis@uncg.edu
Read More...

Dr. Jennifer L. Etnier Jennifer L. Etnier, Ph.D.
Professor, Director of Graduate Study
jletnier@uncg.edu
Read More...

Dr. Diane L. Gill Diane L. Gill, Ph.D.
Professor
dlgill@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Allan H. Goldfarb Allan H. Goldfarb, Ph.D.
Professor
ahgoldfa@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Katherine M. Jamieson Katherine M. Jamieson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kmjamies@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr.William Karper William Karper, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
wbkarper@uncg.edu
Read More...
Pam Kocher Brown Pam Kocher Brown, Ed.D.
AP Professor
plkocher@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Thomas Martinek Thomas Martinek, Ph.D.
Professor, Program Coordinator for Graduate KIN Pedagogy
martinek@uncg.edu
Read More...
Provost David Perrin David Perrin, Ph.D.
Professor, Provost
dhperrin@uncg.edu
Read More...



Karen "Pea"Poole Karen "Pea"Poole, M.A.
AP Associate Professor
kapoole@uncg.edu
Read More...
Louisa Raisbeck Louisa Raisbeck, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ldraisbe@uncg.edu
Read More...
Christopher Rhea Christopher Rhea, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ckrhea@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. John Richards John Richards, Ph.D.
AP Associate Professor
jarichar@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Scott E. Ross Scott E. Ross, Ph.D., LAT, ATC.
Associate Professor
seross@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Randy Schmitz Randy Schmitz, Ph.D.
Professor
rjschmit@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Sandy Shultz Sandy Shultz, Ph.D., ATC.
Professor, Department Chair
sjshultz@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr. Joseph W. Starnes Joseph W. Starnes, Ph.D.
Professor
joe_starnes@uncg.edu
Read More...
Aaron Terranova Aaron Terranova, Ed.D., ATC
AP Associate Professor
abterran@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr.Laurie Wideman Laurie Wideman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
l_widema@uncg.edu
Read More...
Dr.Kathleen Williams Kathleen Williams, Ph.D.
Professor, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
k_willia@uncg.edu
Read More...



Emeritus Faculty

Kate Barrett Kate Barrett
Professor Emeritus krbarret@uncg.edu
Shirl Hoffman Shirl Hoffman
Professor Emeritus sjhoffma@uncg.edu
Read More...
Richard A. Swanson Richard Swanson
Professor Emeritus
raswanso@uncg.edu
Read More...

Staff

Paige Morris Paige Morris
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs paige_morris@uncg.edu
Read More...