Undergraduate
Faculty & Staff
Jeffrey Adams Dr. Jeffrey Adams, Associate Professorjtadams@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Matthew Barr Matthew Barr, MFA, Professor 219 Brown Building
m_barr@uncg.edu
336-334-3887
Read More »
Geoffrey Baym Dr. Geoffrey Baym, Associate Professor Department Head
218 Brown Building
gdbaym@uncg.edu
336-256-1294
Read More »
  Dr. David Cook, Professordacook2@uncg.edu
336-334-3277
Julie Cullen Julie Cullen, Administrative Assistant 209 Brown Building
jbcullen@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Frank Donaldson Frank Donaldson, MA Director of Undergraduate Studies
211 Brown Building
fpdonald@uncg.edu
336-334-4146
Read More »
Emily Edwards Dr. Emily Edwards, Professor 214 Brown Building
ededward@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Director, Center for Creative Writing in the Arts
127 McIver Street
Read More »
Michael Frierson Dr. Michael Frierson, Associate Professor 201 Brown Building
frierson@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Brett Ingram Brett Ingram, MFA, Associate Professor 321 Brown Building
bringram@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Seung-Hyun Lee Dr. Seung-Hyun Lee, Assistant Professor 213 Brown Building
s_lee22@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Kimberlianne Podlas Dr. Kimberlianne Podlas, Esq., Associate Professork_podlas@uncg.edu
336-334-5360
Read More »
Ken Terres Ken Terres, Instructor/Engineerkgterres@uncg.edu
336-334-4223
Read More »
Facebook Icon twitter
Connect with us!